Member

Staff

Title Name Mail Tel Fax
Prof. Dr. Tatsuya Tsukuda tsukuda 4363 4363
Associate Prof. Dr. Kiichirou Koyasu kkoyasu 4559 4363
Assistant Prof. Dr. Shinjiro Takano stakano 4364 4363
Assistant Prof. Dr. Shinya Masuda s.masuda 4365 4363
Postdoctoral Fellow Dr. Tsubasa Omoda t.omoda 4559 4363
Office administrator Ms. Yuka Sakurai sakurai 4363 4363

Students

Grade Name Mail Tel Fax
D3 Mr. Sojiro Emori emori 4364 4363
D3 Mr. Shingo Hasegawa shasegawa 4559 4363
D2 Ms. Megumi Suyama suyama 4365 4363
D2 Mr. Katsunosuke Nakamura k.nakamura 4559 4363
D2 Mr. Haru Hirai hirai 4364 4363
D1 Mr. Shun Ito s.ito 4364 4363
M2 Mr. Taro Shigeta taro 4559 4363
M2 Mr. Xiang Li lixiang 4364 4363
M2 Mr. Lewei Wang wanglewei 4559 4363
M2 Ms. Emi Ito e.ito 4365 4363
M2 Mr. Kensuke Eya eya 4559 4363
M2 Mr. Toshiki Komagata komagata 4365 4363
M2 Ms. Yuriko Tasaka tasaka 4559 4363
M2 Mr. Haruki Fukuda fukuda 4364 4363
M1 Mr. Masashi Iwamoto masashi 4559 4363
M1 Mr. Naoki Kito kito 4365 4363
M1 Mr. Kosuke Sakamoto k.sakamoto 4365 4363
B4 Mr. Takumi Imagawa imagawa 4559 4363
B4 Mr. Masahiro Ogawa ogawa 4364 4363
B4 Mr. Shuntaro Kunii kunii 4365 4363
B4 Ms. Yuki Fujiwara fujiwara 4559 4363

ŠTel/Fax is 03-5841-xxxx
E-mail is xxxx@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Former Members

Year Name Present address
2007 Dr. Nirmalya K. Chaki The Pennsylvania State University (USA)
Dr. Yasushi Yanagimoto Employed
2008 Dr. Yuichi Negishi Tokyo University of Science
Dr. Yukatsu Shichibu Hokkaido University
Dr. Haruno Murayama Chuo University
Ms. Noriko Kai Institute for Molecular Science
Mr. Takashi Narushima Hokkaido University
2009 Ms. Kaori Aoyama  
Ms. Panvika Pannopard Kasetsart University (Thailand)
2010 Dr.Yongmei Liu Fudan University (China)
Dr. Chompunuch Warakulwit Kasetsart University (Thailand)
Ms. Emiko Nakano Employed
2011 Dr. Hironori Tsunoyama KEIO University
Ms. Risako Tsunoyama  
Ms. Asami Sato  
Mr. Yusuke Kobayashi Employed
2012 Dr. Miho Yamauchi Kyushu University
Dr. Songhai Xie Fudan University (China)
Mr. Kazuya Ohkubo Kyushu University
Mr. Taishi Horita Hokkaido University
Dr. Mohammad Jakir Hossain Bangladesh Forest Research Institute,
the Section of Forest Chemistry (Bangladesh)
2013 Dr. Prasenjit Maity Gujarat Forensic Sciences University (India)
2014 Dr. Md. Jafar Sharif Tokyo Institute of Technology
Dr. Jun-ichi Nishigaki Tokyo Metropolitan University
Ms. Nana Kawada
2015 Dr. Tomomi Watanabe Employed
Ms. Setsuka Arii Employed
Mr. Masaru Urushizaki Employed
Mr. Yuichiro Kawahara Employed
2016 Mr. Akimaro Yanagimachi Employed
Mr. Shota Matsuo Employed
Mr. Teppei Misumi Employed
Mr. Tatsuya Higaki Carnegie Mellon University (USA)
2017 Dr. Hirokazu Kitazawa Tokyo Institute of Technology
Mr. Ryo Ishida Employed
Mr. Keishiro Yamashita The University of Tokyo
Dr. Seiji Yamazoe Tokyo Metropolitan University
Mr. Ryota Shibuya University of Bologna (Italy)
2018 Dr. Ryo Takahata Kyoto University
Mr. Naoto Sasakoi Employed
Mr. Daiki Shuto Employed
Mr. Toshiaki Yanase Employed
Mr. Hiroki Yamada Employed
Mr. Hiroki Yamamoto Employed
Dr. Satoru Muramatsu Hiroshima University
2019 Dr. Ryohei Tomihara Employed
Dr. Shun Hayashi Tokyo Metropolitan University
Dr. Keisuke Hirata Tokyo Institute of Technology
Mr. Naoaki Shinjo Employed
Mr. Yuto Nakajima Employed
Mr. Ray Horie Employed
Ms. Atsuko Horinouchi Employed
Mr. Junichi Yamazaki Employed
Mr. Kuenhee Kim Employed
Mr. Mizuki Shimojima Transferred
Dr. Feng Liang Wuhan University of Science and Technology (China)
Mr. Wei Loon Lim Employed
2020 Dr. Chun-Fu Chang Institute of Physical and Chemical Research
Dr. Kazuyuki Tsuruoka Institute for Molecular Science
Mr. Satoshi Osugi Employed
Mr. Takeki Konuma Employed
Mr. Atsushi Matsuo Employed
Ms. I-Hsuan Lin Transferred
2021 Ms. Koto Hirano Employed
Mr. Shotaro Matsuda Employed

Go to top of page