Members

Shin-ichi Ohkoshi Professor ohkoshi@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Koji Nakabayashi Assistant Professor knakabayashi@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Asuka Namai Assistant Professor asuka@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kosuke Nakagawa Project Assistant Professor knaka@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kenta Imoto Project Assistant Professor imoto@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Marie Yoshikiyo Project Assistant Professor m-yoshikiyo@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Olaf Stefanczyk Project Assistant Professor olaf@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroko Tokoro@ Guest Researcher tokoro@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Masayuki Asanuma Guest Researcher asanuma@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Szymon Chorazy Collaboration Researcher szymon@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Keiko Orisaku Technical assistant orisaku@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroko Sakuradani Technical assistant h_sakuradani@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Masaya Komine D3 komine@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Takuro Ohno D2 ohno-t@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shintaro Kawabata D1 k_shintaro@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Koreyoshi Ogata D1 ogata@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Junhao Wang D1 wang-jh@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Daisuke Abe M2 abe-d@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Satoru Honda M2 hondasa@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Fangda Jia M2 jia-fangda@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Rina Kinugawa M2 kinu@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yasuhiko Omori M2 omori-y@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuya Shibata M2 yshiba@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ryuichi Tonaka M2 tonaka-r@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Seiya Tsukamoto M2 s-tsukamoto@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Takaya Yoshida M2 takaya-yoshida@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shodruz Umedov M2
Kunal Kumar M2 kunal-k@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Masaki Adachi M1 adachi-masaki@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Mitsuki Hosoda M1 hosoda-m@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yusuke Ikeda M1 ikeda-y@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shoma Shimizu M1 shimizu-shoma@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tomohiro Tabata M1 tabata-t@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kazuki Takahashi M1 takahashi-kazuki@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Jessica Macdougall M1 jessica_macdougall@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Qinyu Song M1 q-song@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yue Xin M1 yuexin@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuhei Futakawa B4 futakawa-yuhei@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kyohei Takeuchi B4 takeuchi-kyohei@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp



[Top] [Research] [Members] [Publications] [Patents] [Newspaper] [Awards] [Scientific meeting] [Photo] [Contact us] [Japanese]