Members

Shin-ichi Ohkoshi Professor ohkoshi@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Koji Nakabayashi Assistant Professor knakabayashi@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Asuka Namai Assistant Professor asuka@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kosuke Nakagawa Project Assistant Professor knaka@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kenta Imoto Project Assistant Professor imoto@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Marie Yoshikiyo Project Assistant Professor m-yoshikiyo@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Olaf Stefanczyk Project Assistant Professor olaf@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroko Tokoro@ Guest Researcher tokoro@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Masayuki Asanuma Guest Researcher
Szymon Chorazy Collaboration Researcher szymon@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Keiko Orisaku Technical assistant orisaku@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroko Sakuradani Technical assistant h_sakuradani@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Masaya Komine D2 komine@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Takuro Ohno D1 ohno-t@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shintaro Kawabata M2 k_shintaro@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Koreyoshi Ogata M2 ogata@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Junhao Wang M2 wang-jh@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Rei Fujiwara M2 (Guest researcher) s1620427@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Junpei Fukui M2 (Guest researcher) s1620425@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Iori Nagata M2 (Guest researcher) s1620415@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Daisuke Abe M1 abe-d@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Satoru Honda M1 hondasa@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Fangda Jia M1 jia-fangda@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Rina Kinugawa M1 kinu@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yasuhiko Omori M1 omori-y@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuya Shibata M1 yshiba@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ryuichi Tonaka M1 tonaka-r@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Seiya Tsukamoto M1 s-tsukamoto@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Takaya Yoshida M1 takaya-yoshida@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kunal Kumar M1 kunal-k@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroki Oshiro M1 (Guest researcher) s1310973@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Kanae Saitou M1 (Guest researcher) s1310999@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Mitsuki Hosoda B4 hosoda-m@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yusuke Ikeda B4 ikeda-y@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tomohiro Tabata B4 tabata-t@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuta Tsuyuki B4 tsuyuki-y@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp



[Top] [Research] [Members] [Publications] [Patents] [Newspaper] [Awards] [Scientific meeting] [Photo] [Contact us] [Japanese]