Members

Shin-ichi Ohkoshi Professor ohkoshi@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Koji Nakabayashi Assistant Professor knakabayashi@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Asuka Namai Associate Professor (Female PI) asuka@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kosuke Nakagawa Project Assistant Professor knaka@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kenta Imoto Project Assistant Professor imoto@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Marie Yoshikiyo Project Assistant Professor m-yoshikiyo@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Olaf Stefanczyk Project Assistant Professor olaf@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroko Tokoro@ Guest Researcher tokoro@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Masayuki Asanuma Guest Researcher asanuma@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Jusuke Shimura Guest Researcher
Szymon Chorazy Collaboration Researcher szymon@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Mateusz Reczynski PD mateusz@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shintaro Kawabata D3 k_shintaro@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Junhao Wang D2 wang-jh@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Fangda Jia D2 jia-fangda@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Takefumi Kanno D2 kanno-t@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Takuma Takeda D2 t-takeda@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Seiya Tsukamoto D2 s-tsukamoto@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kunal Kumar D1 kunal-k@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yusuke Ikeda D1 ikeda-y@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shoma Shimizu D1 shimizu-shoma@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Jessica Macdougall M2 jessica_macdougall@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Qinyu Song M2 q-song@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yue Xin M2 yuexin@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuhei Futakawa M2 futakawa-yuhei@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kyohei Takeuchi M2 takeuchi-kyohei@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuki Mineo M1 mineo-y@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yugo Nagane M1 nagane-y@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kazuki Nakamura M1 nakamura-k@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yurie Oki M1 oki-y@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
TingYun Pai M1 pai-t@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuki Toyosaki M1 toyosaki-y@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Guanping Li B4 guanping@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Daiki Sakaguchi B4 sakaguchi-t@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ryota Shimoharai B4 shimoharai-r@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroyuki Yasunishi B4 yasunishi-h@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp



[Top] [Research] [Members] [Publications] [Patents] [Newspaper] [Awards] [Scientific meeting] [Photo] [Contact us] [Japanese]