Member

Staff

Title Name Mail Tel Fax
Prof. Dr. Tatsuya Tsukuda tsukuda 4363 4363
Associate Prof.
Dr. Kiichirou Koyasu
kkoyasu
4559
4363
Assistant Prof.
Dr. Shinjiro Takano
stakano
4365 4363
Postdoctral Fellow
Dr. Feng Liang
liangfengref
4365 4363
Office administrator Ms. Yuka Sakurai sakurai 4363 4363

Students

Grade Name Mail Tel Fax
D3
Mr. Ryo Takahata takahata 4559
4363
D3
Mr. Satoru Muramatsu smuramatsu 4365
4363
D3 Mr. Chun-Fu Chang
cfchang
D2 Mr. Ryohei Tomihara
tomihara
4364
4363
D2 Mr. Shun Hayashi
shunhayashi
4365
4363
D2 Mr. Keisuke Hirata
hirata
4559 4363
D1 Mr. Sojiro Emori
emori
4364
4363
D1 Mr. Kazuyuki Tsuruoka
tsuru
4364
4363
M2 Mr. Tsubasa Omoda t.omoda 4559 4363
M2 Mr. Naoto Sasaki nsasaki1208 4365 4363
M2 Mr. Daiki Shuto d.shuto.1019 4559 4363
M2 Mr. Toshiaki Yanase
yanase
4364 4363
M2 Mr. Hiroki Yamada
hyamada
4559 4363
M2 Mr. Hiroki Yamamoto
h.yama
4559 4363
M1 Mr. Naoaki Shinjo shinjo 4365 4363
M1 Mr. Yuto Nakajima yuto-n 4364 4363
M1 Mr. Shingo Hasegawa shasegawa 4559 4363
M1 Mr. Rei Horie horie 4365 4363
M1 Mr. Shunichi Yamazaki s.yamazaki 4364 4363
M1 Mr. Kuenhee Kim kuenhee.kim 4559 4363
M1 Mr. Wei Loon Lim wl.lim 4559 4363
B4 Mr. Mizuki Shimojima mizuki.s 4559 4363
B4 Mr. Haru Hirai hirai 4365 4363
B4 Mr. Atsushi Matsuo a.matsuo 4364 4363

ŠTel/Fax is 03-5841-xxxx
E-mail is xxxx@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Former Members

Year Name Present address
2007 Dr. Nirmalya K. Chaki USA, Penn. State Univ.
Dr. Yasushi Yanagimoto Employed
2008 Dr. Yuichi Negishi Tokyo Univ. Sci.
Dr. Yukatsu Shichibu Hokkaido Univ.
Dr. Haruno Murayama Chuo Univ.
Ms. Noriko Kai Inst. Mol. Sci.
Mr. Takashi Narushima Hokkaido Univ.
2009 Ms. Kaori Aoyama  
Ms. Panvika Pannopard Thailand, Kasetsart Univ.
2010 Dr.Yongmei Liu China, Fudan Univ.
Dr. Chompunuch Warakulwit Thailand, Kasetsart Univ.
Ms. Emiko Nakano Employed
2011 Dr. Hironori Tsunoyama KEIO Univ.
Ms. Risako Tsunoyama  
Ms. Asami Sato  
Mr. Yusuke Kobayashi Employed
2012 Dr. Miho Yamauchi Kyusyu Univ.
Dr. Songhai Xie China, Fudan Univ.
Mr. Kazuya Ohkubo Kyusyu Univ.
Mr. Taishi Horita Hokkaido Univ.
Dr. Mohammad Jakir Hossain Bangladesh, Bangladesh Forest Research
Institute, the section of Forest Chemistry
2013 Dr. Prasenjit Maity India, Gujarat Forensic Sciences Univ.
2014 Dr. Md. Jafar Sharif Tokyo Institute of Technology
Dr. Jun-ichi Nishigaki Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.
Ms. Nana Kawada
2015 Dr. Tomomi Watanabe Employed
Ms. Setsuka Arii Employed
Mr. Masaru Urushizaki Employed
Mr. Yuichiro Kawahara Employed
2016 Mr. Akimaro Yanagimachi Employed
Mr. Shota Matsuo Employed
Mr. Teppei Misumi Employed
Mr. Tatsuya Higaki USA, Carnegie Mellon Univ.
2017 Dr. Hirokazu Kitazawa Tokyo Institute of Technology
Mr. Ryo Ishida Employed
Mr. Keishiro Yamashita The Univ. of Tokyo
Dr. Seiji Yamazoe Tokyo Metropolitan University
Mr. Ryota Shibuya University of Bologna, Italy

Go to top of page